Mary Haller and Paul Seger, the Recognition and Awards Committee co-chairs, were on stage prior to the announcement of Chuck Novince as the recipient of the Circle of Excellence Award. 

Photo by Mike Antich. 


a Bobit media brand

Create your free Bobit Connect account to bookmark content.

The secure and easy all-access connection to your content.
Bookmarked content can then be accessed anytime on all of your logged in devices!

Create Account