Two fellow IARA committee co-chairs, Doug Turner, who co-chairs the Standards Committee and Paul Seger, who co-chairs the Recognition and Awards Committee.

Photo by Mike Antich. 


a Bobit media brand

Create your free Bobit Connect account to bookmark content.

The secure and easy all-access connection to your content.
Bookmarked content can then be accessed anytime on all of your logged in devices!

Create Account